Staff

Administration

Lana Tatom : Principal

Lana Tatom

Principal

lana.tatom@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Dettling : Assistant Principal

Jennifer Dettling

Assistant Principal

jennifer.dettling@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Preschool Teachers

Leslie McDonough : CDAT Paraeducator

Leslie McDonough

CDAT Paraeducator

leslie.mcdonough@polk-fl.net
Donna Shapiro : Pre-K Teacher

Donna Shapiro

Pre-K Teacher

donna.shaprio@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Melissa Wilsey : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Wilsey

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.wilsey@polk-fl.net
Indhira Acevedo : Kindergarten Teacher

Indhira Acevedo

Kindergarten Teacher

indhira.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Maria Burgos : Kindergarten Teacher

Maria Burgos

Kindergarten Teacher

maria.burgos@polk-fl.net
Ilena Maurosa-Toro : Kindergarten Teacher

Ilena Maurosa-Toro

Kindergarten Teacher

ileana.toro@polk-fl.net
Jessica Farler : Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Farler

Kindergarten Teacher

jessica.farler@polk-fl.net
Christen Alvarez : Kindergarten Teacher

Christen Alvarez

Kindergarten Teacher

christen.alvarez@polk-fl.net

1st Grade Teachers

Stephanie Clarke : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Clarke

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.clarke@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Teague : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Teague

1st Grade Teacher

jennifer.teague@polk-fl.net
Leighnae Hanley : 1st Grade Teacher

Leighnae Hanley

1st Grade Teacher

leighnae.hanley@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Bishop : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Bishop

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.bishop@polk-fl.net
Courtney Barnett : 1st grade teacher

Courtney Barnett

1st grade teacher

courtney.barnett@polk-fl.net
Amy Rousch : 1st Grade Teacher

Amy Rousch

1st Grade Teacher

amy.rousch@polk-fl.net

2nd Grade Teachers

Wendy Anderson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Wendy Anderson

2nd Grade Teacher

wendy.anderson@polk-fl.net
Larissa Cummings : 2nd Grade Teacher

Larissa Cummings

2nd Grade Teacher

larissa.cummings@polk-fl.net
Vincent Anderson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Vincent Anderson

2nd Grade Teacher

vincent.anderson@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Lewis : 2nd Grade Teacher

Kimberly Lewis

2nd Grade Teacher

kimberly.lewis@polk-fl.net
Claire Straughn : 2nd Grade Teacher

Claire Straughn

2nd Grade Teacher

claire.straughn@polk-fl.net
Viviene Squire : 2nd Grade Teacher

Viviene Squire

2nd Grade Teacher

viviene.squire@polk-fl.net

3rd Grade Teachers

Heather Gonzalez : 3rd Grade Teacher

Heather Gonzalez

3rd Grade Teacher

heather.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Susan Horton : 3rd Grade Teacher

Susan Horton

3rd Grade Teacher

susan.horton@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Acevedo : 3rd Grade Teacher

Yaritza Acevedo

3rd Grade Teacher

yaritza.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Janelle Gulczynski : 3rd Grade Teacher

Janelle Gulczynski

3rd Grade Teacher

janelle.gulczynski@polk-fl.net
Skyla Pearce : 3rd Grade Teacher

Skyla Pearce

3rd Grade Teacher

skyla.caldwell@polk-fl.net
Tracey Silva : 3rd Grade Teacher

Tracey Silva

3rd Grade Teacher

tracey.silva@polk-fl.net

4th Grade Teachers

Janine Hines : 4th Grade Teacher

Janine Hines

4th Grade Teacher

janine.hines@polk-fl.net
Kristina Lorton : 4th grade teacher

Kristina Lorton

4th grade teacher

kristina.lorton@polk-fl.net
Mindy Adcock : 4th Grade Teacher

Mindy Adcock

4th Grade Teacher

Mindy.Adcock@polk-fl.net
Anthony Riccio : 4th Grade Teacher

Anthony Riccio

4th Grade Teacher

Anthony.Riccio@polk-fl.net
Amy Grantham : 4th Grade Teacher

Amy Grantham

4th Grade Teacher

amy.grantham@polk-fl.net

5th Grade Teachers

Shaydamar Derby : 5th grade teacher

Shaydamar Derby

5th grade teacher

shaydamar.derby@polk-fl.net
Jennie Rosado : 5th grade teacher

Jennie Rosado

5th grade teacher

jennie.rosado@polk-fl.net
Kimberlee Lewis Torres : 5th grade teacher

Kimberlee Lewis Torres

5th grade teacher

kimberlee.lewis@polk-fl.net
Monica Crosthwaite : 5th Grade Teacher

Monica Crosthwaite

5th Grade Teacher

monica.crosthwaite@polk-fl.net
Zachary Pry : 5th Grade Teacher

Zachary Pry

5th Grade Teacher

Zachary.Pry@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Sara White : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sara White

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sara.white01@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dunning : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Jessica Dunning

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Meredith Massey : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Meredith Massey

ESE Inclusion Teacher

meredith.massey@polk-fl.net
Twila Bodison : ESE Access Points Teacher

Twila Bodison

ESE Access Points Teacher

twila.bodison@polk-fl.net
Lissette Reimundy : ESE Paraeducator

Lissette Reimundy

ESE Paraeducator

lissette.riemundy@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gavin : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Jessica Gavin

ESE Inclusion Teacher

jessica.gavin@polk-fl.net
Sherri McCarthy : ESE Paraeducator

Sherri McCarthy

ESE Paraeducator

sherri.mccarthy@polk-fl.net
Tina Osborn : LPN Paraeducator

Tina Osborn

LPN Paraeducator

Tina.Osborn@polk-fl.net
Amanda Woods : ESE Paraeducator

Amanda Woods

ESE Paraeducator

amanda.woods@polk-fl.net
Kalen Frye : Speech

Kalen Frye

Speech

kalen.frye@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Janie Bourland : Spanish teacher

Janie Bourland

Spanish teacher

janie.bourland@polk-fl.net
Holly Cobble : Gifted Teacher

Holly Cobble

Gifted Teacher

holly.cobble@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Razo : Art Teacher

Yesenia Razo

Art Teacher

Yesenia.razo@polk-fl.net
Susan Gann : Fab Lab Teacher

Susan Gann

Fab Lab Teacher

susan.gann@polk-fl.net
Tamela Gonzalez : Music Teacher

Tamela Gonzalez

Music Teacher

Tamela.Gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Stephen Harris : Coach Harris

Stephen Harris

Coach Harris

stephen.harris@polk-fl.net
Rebel Worth : Media Paraeducator

Rebel Worth

Media Paraeducator

rebel.worth@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Kimberly Meek : Literacy Coach

Kimberly Meek

Literacy Coach

kimberly.meek@polk-fl.net
Kristin King : Terminal Operator / Attendance

Kristin King

Terminal Operator / Attendance

kristin.king@polk-fl.net
Gail Hulsey : Reading Interventionist

Gail Hulsey

Reading Interventionist

gail.hulsey
Emily Crain : IB Coordinator & Gifted Teacher

Emily Crain

IB Coordinator & Gifted Teacher

emily.crain@polk-fl.net
Nancy Brown : School Secretary

Nancy Brown

School Secretary

nancy.brown@polk-fl.net
Renee Royer : Guidance

Renee Royer

Guidance

Renee.Royer@polk-fl.net
Adreana Galindo : Clinic LPN

Adreana Galindo

Clinic LPN

adreana.galindo@polk-fl.net
Concetta Valenti : Psychologist

Concetta Valenti

Psychologist

concetta.valenti@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Williams : Principal's Secretary

Jennifer Williams

Principal's Secretary

jennifer.williams@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Ana Hernandez : ESOL Paraeducator & Spanish

Ana Hernandez

ESOL Paraeducator & Spanish

ana.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Baileigh Williams : Wise Owl Computer Club Paraeducator

Baileigh Williams

Wise Owl Computer Club Paraeducator

baileigh.williams@polk-fl.net
Amber Bowlin : PE Paraeducator

Amber Bowlin

PE Paraeducator

amber.bowlin@polk-fl.net
Amanda Trejo : ESOL Paraeducator

Amanda Trejo

ESOL Paraeducator

amanda.trejo@polk-fl.net
Teresa Brantley : Network Manager Paraeducator

Teresa Brantley

Network Manager Paraeducator

Teresa.Brantley@polk-fl.net
Ana Santiago : ESOL Paraeducator

Ana Santiago

ESOL Paraeducator

ana.santiago@polk-fl.net