Staff

Administration

Pamela Henderson : Principal

Pamela Henderson

Principal

pamela.henderson@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Dettling : Assistant Principal

Jennifer Dettling

Assistant Principal

jennifer.dettling@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten Teachers

Skyla Caldwell : Kindergarten Teacher

Skyla Caldwell

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Warren : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Warren

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.warren@polk-fl.net
Melissa Wilsey : Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa Wilsey

Kindergarten Teacher

melissa.wilsey@polk-fl.net
Serena Keyser : Kindergarten Teacher

Serena Keyser

Kindergarten Teacher

serena.keyser@polk-fl.net
Christen Alvarez : Kindergarten Teacher

Christen Alvarez

Kindergarten Teacher

christen.alvarez@polk-fl.net
Danielle Hippeli : Kindergarten Teacher

Danielle Hippeli

Kindergarten Teacher

danielle.hippeli@polk-fl.net

1st Grade Teachers

Stephanie Odenweller : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Odenweller

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.odenweller@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Meek : 1st Grade Teacher

Kimberly Meek

1st Grade Teacher

kimberly.meek@polk-fl.net
Vincent Anderson : 1st Grade Teacher

Vincent Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

vincent.anderson@polk-fl.net
Emily Crain : 1st Grade Teacher

Emily Crain

1st Grade Teacher

emily.crain@polk-fl.net
Sudi Kamose : 1st Grade Teacher

Sudi Kamose

1st Grade Teacher

sudi.kamose@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Lewis : 1st Grade Teacher

Kimberly Lewis

1st Grade Teacher

kimberly.lewis@polk-fl.net

2nd Grade Teachers

Stephanie Clarke : 2nd Grade Teacher

Stephanie Clarke

2nd Grade Teacher

stephanie.clarke@polk-fl.net
Wendy Anderson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Wendy Anderson

2nd Grade Teacher

wendy.anderson@polk-fl.net
Tracey Silva : 2nd Grade Teacher

Tracey Silva

2nd Grade Teacher

tracey.silva@polk-fl.net
Claire Straughn : 2nd Grade Teacher

Claire Straughn

2nd Grade Teacher

claire.straughn@polk-fl.net
Viviene Squire : 2nd Grade Teacher

Viviene Squire

2nd Grade Teacher

viviene.squire@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Wickersheim : 2nd Grade Teacher

Suzanne Wickersheim

2nd Grade Teacher

suzanne.wickersheim@polk-fl.net

3rd Grade Teachers

Carla McCrea : 3rd Grade Teacher

Carla McCrea

3rd Grade Teacher

carladawn.mccrea@polk-fl.net
Susan Horton : 3rd Grade Teacher

Susan Horton

3rd Grade Teacher

susan.horton@polk-fl.net
Amber Brady : 3rd Grade Teacher

Amber Brady

3rd Grade Teacher

amber.brady@polk-fl.net
Nicole Brosey : 3rd Grade Teacher

Nicole Brosey

3rd Grade Teacher

nicole.brosey@polk-fl.net
Jessica Gavin : 3rd Grade Teacher

Jessica Gavin

3rd Grade Teacher

jessica.gavin@polk-fl.net
Anthony Riccio : 3rd Grade Teacher

Anthony Riccio

3rd Grade Teacher

Anthony.Riccio@polk-fl.net

4th Grade Teachers

Mindy Adcock : 4th Grade Teacher

Mindy Adcock

4th Grade Teacher

Mindy.Adcock@polk-fl.net
Monica Crosthwaite : 4th Grade Teacher

Monica Crosthwaite

4th Grade Teacher

monica.crosthwaite@polk-fl.net
Phillip Daniels : 4th Grade Teacher

Phillip Daniels

4th Grade Teacher

Phillip.Daniels@polk-fl.net
Zachary Pry : 4th Grade Teacher

Zachary Pry

4th Grade Teacher

Zachary.Pry@polk-fl.net
Dawn Rodriguez : 4th Grade Teacher

Dawn Rodriguez

4th Grade Teacher

dawn.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Holly Cobble : Alpha Teacher

Holly Cobble

Alpha Teacher

holly.cobble@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Troy : Inclusion

Suzanne Troy

Inclusion

Suzanne.Troy@polk-fl.net
Kalen Bumbalough : Speech

Kalen Bumbalough

Speech

kalen.Bumbalough@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Yesenia Razo : Art Teacher

Yesenia Razo

Art Teacher

Yesenia.Garcia@polk-fl.net
Susan Gann : STEM Lab Teacher

Susan Gann

STEM Lab Teacher

susan.gann@polk-fl.net
Tamela Gonzalez : Music Teacher

Tamela Gonzalez

Music Teacher

Tamela.Gonzalez@polk-fl.net
David Vangundy : Coach

David Vangundy

Coach

david.vangundy@polk-fl.net
Donna Shapiro : Pre-K Teacher

Donna Shapiro

Pre-K Teacher

donna.shaprio@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Jerri Hammond : IB Coordinator

Jerri Hammond

IB Coordinator

kathryn.hammond@polk-fl.net
Pam Beasley : TRST

Pam Beasley

TRST

Pam.Beasley@polk-fl.net
Patricia Martin : Network Manager

Patricia Martin

Network Manager

Patricia.Martin@polk-fl.net
Renee Royer : Guidance

Renee Royer

Guidance

Renee.Royer@polk-fl.net
Adreana Galindo : Clinic LPN

Adreana Galindo

Clinic LPN

adreana.galindo@polk-fl.net
Syreeta Jones : Psychologist

Syreeta Jones

Psychologist

syretta.jones@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Williams : Principal's Secretary

Jennifer Williams

Principal's Secretary

jennifer.williams@polk-fl.net
Rebel Worth : Terminal Operator

Rebel Worth

Terminal Operator

rebel.worth@polk-fl.net
Stacy Leech : Cafeteria Manager

Stacy Leech

Cafeteria Manager

Stacy.Leech@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Ana Hernandez : Language Lab Paraeducator

Ana Hernandez

Language Lab Paraeducator

ana.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Baileigh Williams : Title I Paraeducator

Baileigh Williams

Title I Paraeducator

Angela Babers : Inclusion Paraeducator

Angela Babers

Inclusion Paraeducator

angela.babers@polk-fl.net
Teresa Brantley : P.E. Paraeducator

Teresa Brantley

P.E. Paraeducator

Teresa.Brantley@polk-fl.net
Nancy Brown : ESOL Paraeducator

Nancy Brown

ESOL Paraeducator

nancy.brown@polk-fl.net
Kristin King : Title I Paraeducator

Kristin King

Title I Paraeducator

kristin.king@polk-fl.net
Sherri McCarthy : ESE Paraeducator

Sherri McCarthy

ESE Paraeducator

sherri.mccarthy@polk-fl.net
Leslie McDonough : CDAT Paraeducator

Leslie McDonough

CDAT Paraeducator

leslie.mcdonough@polk-fl.net
Emily Mullenax : Media Paraeducator

Emily Mullenax

Media Paraeducator

emily.mullenax@polk-fl.net
Tina Osborn : LPN Paraeducator

Tina Osborn

LPN Paraeducator

Tina.Osborn@polk-fl.net
Ana Santiago : ESOL Paraeducator

Ana Santiago

ESOL Paraeducator

ana.santiago@polk-fl.net
Amanda Woods : Computer Lab Paraeducator

Amanda Woods

Computer Lab Paraeducator

amanda.woods@polk-fl.net