Staff

Administration

Lana Tatom : Principal

Lana Tatom

Principal

lana.tatom@polk-fl.net
Monica Crosthwaite : Assistant Principal

Monica Crosthwaite

Assistant Principal

monica.crosthwaite@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Preschool Teachers

Leslie McDonough : CDAT Paraeducator

Leslie McDonough

CDAT Paraeducator

leslie.mcdonough@polk-fl.net
Donna Shapiro : Pre-K Teacher

Donna Shapiro

Pre-K Teacher

donna.shaprio@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten Teachers

Lauren Yearry : Kindergarten Teacher

Lauren Yearry

Kindergarten Teacher

lauren.yearry@polk-fl.net
Indhira Acevedo : Kindergarten Teacher

Indhira Acevedo

Kindergarten Teacher

indhira.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Maria Manzano : Kindergarten Teacher

Maria Manzano

Kindergarten Teacher

maria.manzano@polk-fl.net
Ilena Maurosa-Toro : Kindergarten Teacher

Ilena Maurosa-Toro

Kindergarten Teacher

ileana.toro@polk-fl.net
Jessica Farler : Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Farler

Kindergarten Teacher

jessica.farler@polk-fl.net
Christen Alvarez : Kindergarten Teacher

Christen Alvarez

Kindergarten Teacher

christen.alvarez@polk-fl.net

1st Grade Teachers

Stephanie Clarke : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Clarke

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.clarke@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Teague : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Teague

1st Grade Teacher

jennifer.teague@polk-fl.net
Leighnae Hanley : 1st Grade Teacher

Leighnae Hanley

1st Grade Teacher

leighnae.hanley@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Bishop : 1st Grade Teacher

Stephanie Bishop

1st Grade Teacher

stephanie.bishop@polk-fl.net
Jocelyn Aviles : 1st grade teacher

Jocelyn Aviles

1st grade teacher

jocelyn.aviles@polk-fl.net
Yaritiza Ruiz : 1st Grade Teacher

Yaritiza Ruiz

1st Grade Teacher

yaritza.ruizpena@polk-fl.net

2nd Grade Teachers

Larissa Cummings : 2nd Grade Teacher

Larissa Cummings

2nd Grade Teacher

larissa.cummings@polk-fl.net
Grisel Rodriguez : 2nd grade teacher

Grisel Rodriguez

2nd grade teacher

grisel.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Vincent Anderson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Vincent Anderson

2nd Grade Teacher

vincent.anderson@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Lewis : 2nd Grade Teacher

Kimberly Lewis

2nd Grade Teacher

kimberly.lewis@polk-fl.net
Tracey Silva : 2nd Grade Teacher

Tracey Silva

2nd Grade Teacher

tracey.silva@polk-fl.net
Claire Straughn : 2nd Grade Teacher

Claire Straughn

2nd Grade Teacher

claire.straughn@polk-fl.net

3rd Grade Teachers

Heather Gonzalez : 3rd Grade Teacher

Heather Gonzalez

3rd Grade Teacher

heather.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Susan Horton : 3rd Grade Teacher

Susan Horton

3rd Grade Teacher

susan.horton@polk-fl.net
Wendy Anderson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Wendy Anderson

3rd Grade Teacher

wendy.anderson@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Acevedo : 3rd Grade Teacher

Yaritza Acevedo

3rd Grade Teacher

yaritza.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Melanie Guinn : 3rd Grade Teacher

Melanie Guinn

3rd Grade Teacher

melanie.guinn@polk-fl.net
Skyla Pearce : 3rd Grade Teacher

Skyla Pearce

3rd Grade Teacher

skyla.caldwell@polk-fl.net

4th Grade Teachers

Janine Hines : 4th Grade Teacher

Janine Hines

4th Grade Teacher

janine.hines@polk-fl.net
Cynara Appling : 4th grade teacher

Cynara Appling

4th grade teacher

cynara.appling@polk-fl.net
Marsha Starzetski : 4th Grade Teacher

Marsha Starzetski

4th Grade Teacher

marsha.starzetski@polk-fl.net
Sara Reyes : 4th Grade Teacher

Sara Reyes

4th Grade Teacher

sara.peacock@polk-fl.net
Phoenix Moony : 4th Grade Teacher

Phoenix Moony

4th Grade Teacher

phoenix.moony@polk-fl.net

5th Grade Teachers

Amanda Albrecht : 5th grade teacher

Amanda Albrecht

5th grade teacher

amanda.albrecht@polk-fl.net
TBA : 5th grade teacher

TBA

5th grade teacher

John Peacock : 5th Grade Teacher

John Peacock

5th Grade Teacher

john.peacock@polk-fl.net
Viviene Squire : 5th Grade Teacher

Viviene Squire

5th Grade Teacher

viviene.squire@polk-fl.net
Shakira Rivera : 5th Grade Teacher

Shakira Rivera

5th Grade Teacher

shakira.rivera@polk-fl.net

ESE Staff

Patricia Terrell : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Patricia Terrell

ESE Pre-K Teacher

patricia.terrell@polk-fl.net
Jessica Dunning : ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

Jessica Dunning

ESE Pre-K Paraeducator

jessica.dunning@polk-fl.net
Keila Rodriguez : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Keila Rodriguez

ESE Inclusion Teacher

keila.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Twila Bodison : ESE Access Points Teacher

Twila Bodison

ESE Access Points Teacher

twila.bodison@polk-fl.net
Robin Sumner : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Robin Sumner

ESE Inclusion Teacher

robin.sumner@polk-fl.net
Kalen Frye : Speech

Kalen Frye

Speech

kalen.frye@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Janie Bourland : Spanish teacher

Janie Bourland

Spanish teacher

janie.bourland@polk-fl.net
Kaili Smith : STEM teacher

Kaili Smith

STEM teacher

kaili.smith@polk-fl.net
Kristal Beach : Art Teacher

Kristal Beach

Art Teacher

kristal.beach@polk-fl.net
Tamela Gonzalez : Music Teacher

Tamela Gonzalez

Music Teacher

Tamela.Gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Stephen Harris : Coach Harris

Stephen Harris

Coach Harris

stephen.harris@polk-fl.net
Rebel Worth : Media Paraeducator

Rebel Worth

Media Paraeducator

rebel.worth@polk-fl.net

Special Area Website

Office and Support Staff

Kimberly Meek : Literacy Coach

Kimberly Meek

Literacy Coach

kimberly.meek@polk-fl.net
Kristin King : Principal's Secretary

Kristin King

Principal's Secretary

kristin.king@polk-fl.net
Gail Hulsey : Reading Interventionist

Gail Hulsey

Reading Interventionist

gail.hulsey@polk-fl.net
Lissette Reimundy : Secretary

Lissette Reimundy

Secretary

lissette.riemundy@polk-fl.net
Phillip Daniels : IB Coordinator & Gifted Teacher

Phillip Daniels

IB Coordinator & Gifted Teacher

phillip.daniels@polk-fl.net
Mandy Pope : Gifted Teacher

Mandy Pope

Gifted Teacher

amanda.pope@polk-fl.net
Janet Long : Terminal Operator / Attendance

Janet Long

Terminal Operator / Attendance

janet.long@polk-fl.net
Michelle Carns : School Counselor

Michelle Carns

School Counselor

michelle.carns@polk-fl.net
Adreana Galindo : Clinic LPN

Adreana Galindo

Clinic LPN

adreana.galindo@polk-fl.net
Concetta Valenti : Psychologist

Concetta Valenti

Psychologist

concetta.valenti@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Ana Santiago : ESOL Paraeducator

Ana Santiago

ESOL Paraeducator

ana.santiago@polk-fl.net
Pamela Kroll : ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

Pamela Kroll

ESE Inclusion Paraeducator

pamela.kroll@polk-fl.net
Amber Bowlin : Title I Paraeducator

Amber Bowlin

Title I Paraeducator

amber.bowlin@polk-fl.net
Amanda Trejo : ESOL Paraeducator

Amanda Trejo

ESOL Paraeducator

amanda.trejo@polk-fl.net
Ian Elliott : PE Paraeducator

Ian Elliott

PE Paraeducator

Ian.elliott@polk-fl.net
Tia Crosthwaite : ESE Paraeducator

Tia Crosthwaite

ESE Paraeducator

tia.crosthwaite@polk-fl.net
Amanda Slone : Paraeducator

Amanda Slone

Paraeducator

amanda.slone@polk-fl.net
Leidy Perez : Paraeducator

Leidy Perez

Paraeducator

leidy.perez@polk-fl.net
Teresa Brantley : Network Manager Paraeducator

Teresa Brantley

Network Manager Paraeducator

Teresa.Brantley@polk-fl.net
Heidi Solis : ESE Paraeducator

Heidi Solis

ESE Paraeducator

heidi.solis@polk-fl.net